Starred Recipes

Hi All!

I’m not dead! We’re moving into our new house over the next couple of weeks (taking advantage of having two places to live in at once), so I promise we’ll be back to posting soon!

There have been a few other exciting happenings that I can’t wait to share with you too!

In the mean time, I thought I’d share with you some of the recipes in my google reader that have caught my eye. They’re all sitting there waiting for the day I think “oh yes, today is just perfect for giving this one a go!”

Lemon & Raspberry Muffins: I’m sure you could make these with any berries. I had planned to make this with the mulberries we got off my Nonna’s tree, but alas, I waited too long. So sad!

Almond Flour Crab Cakes with Lemon Aioli: You can’t tell me this doesn’t sound good, right? I’m not even a major crab fan & I can’t wait to try this one out!

Peanut Butter Cookies: And they’re gluten free!! I think you could also make these vegan by using an egg substitute, guess I’ll have to try it, huh!?

Ice cream recipes: There are some really different (strange) combinations here but you know what, it’s coming up to warmer weather and I think strange could taste really delicious!! The way the recipes have been put together are great too.

Dark Chocolate Granola: Who says a healthy breakfast can’t be interesting? Besides, dark chocolate is good for you!

Are you inspired? I am. I can’t wait to get back into the kitchen tonight,

Leave a Reply

