European Travels

Hello! I know it’s been quiet around these parts, my Mister and I are travelling around Europe at the moment. This means Internet time and posts are rare.

Have you read the Katsu Chicken recipe our gorgeous friend over at Kwerk posted for you? The sauce can be a little hard to find, but give it a go anyway, everybody loves crispy chicken! I can’t wait to try this recipe when I get home.

The food here has been delicious! From simple antipasti to perfectly cooked seafood to totally decadent Gruyeres fondue! Lots of photos have been taken and they’re all getting up on to my Flickr, so keep an eye out!

I’m also updating our Twitter @colpanna and our Facebook page to boot! Why not follow or like us?

I’m definitely missing being in the kitchen. One more week and we have a self contained apartment in Krakow, Poland!!

What have you been cooking lately?

Leave a Reply

